Participants

Participants, by country

Belgium
Davies, Ron ron@rondavies.be Information systems consultant
Goossens, Paula paula.goossens@kbr.be Royal Library Belgium
Czech Republic
Horak, Ales ales@rupnw.upol.cz Palacky Univesity
Ledinsky, Martin martin.ledinsky@ruk.cuni.cz Charles University in Prague
Lhotak, Martin lhotak@lib.cas.cz Academy of Sciences, Main Library
Pavlik, Jiri pavlik@cuni.cz Charles University
Pokorny, Jan jan.pokorny@ruk.cuni.cz Charles University
Svoboda, Martin m.svoboda@stk.cz State Technical Library
Denmark
Båstrup-Larsen, Mette mbl@portia.dk Portia
Jørgensen, Poul Henrik phj@portia.dk Portia
Finland
Aho, Lauri lauri.aho@atp.fi ATP Library Systems Ltd.
Jauhiainen, Annu annu.jauhiainen@helsinki.fi Helsinki University Library
Keskitalo, Esa-Pekka esa-pekka.keskitalo@helsinki.fi National Library of Finland
Maijala, Ere ere.maijala@atp.fi ATP Library Systems Ltd.
Rouvari, Ari ari.rouvari@helsinki.fi the National Library of Finland
France
Freyre, Elisabeth elisabeth.freyre@bnf.fr Bibliothèque nationale de France
Germany
Altenhöner, Reinhard altenhoener@dbf.ddb.de Die Deutsche Bibliothek
Israel
Sadeh, Tamar tamar.sadeh@exlibris.co.il Ex Libris
Italy
Dalto, Gian Carlo dalto@dsi.unimi.it University of Milan
Tammaro, Anna Maria annamaria.tammaro@unipr.it University of Parma
Latvia
Vitolina, Ieva ieva.vitolina@bitk.lv State agency “Culture Information Systems”
Netherlands
Gatenby, Janifer janifer.gatenby@oclcpica.nl OCLC PICA
Otten, Petra petra@nl.adlibsoft.com ADLIB Information Systems
van Boheemen, Peter Peter.vanBoheemen@wur.nl Library Wageningen University and Research
van Halm, Johan johanvanhalm@cs.com Johan van halm Information Consultancy
Norway
Abelsnes, Kristine kristine.abelsnes@abm-utvikling.no Norwegian Archive, Library and Museum Austhority
Aunet, Roger roger.aunet@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Bjerken, Svein Svein.Bjerken@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Brandshaug, Rune rune.brandshaug@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Brøyn, Timo Timo.Broyn@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Dahl, Tor Arne Tor-Arne.Dahl@jbi.hio.no Høgskolen i Oslo
Folkestad, Hege hege.folkestad@ub.uib.no Science Library, University of Bergen
Fossan, Erling erling.fossan@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Gundersen, Roy roy.gundersen@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Holm, Liv Aasa Liv.A.Holm@jbi.hio.no JBI-HIO
Holmslet, Sigbjørn Sigbjorn.Holmslet@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Husby, Ole ole.husby@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Høydalsvik, Stein stein.hoydalsvik@ub.uit.no Tromsø University Library
Iversland, Leif Magne leif.magne.iversland@ub.uib.no Bergen University Library
Joki, Sverre Magnus Elvenes sverre.joki@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Kilvik, Astrid astrid.kilvik@ahs.hist.no Sør-Trøndelag University College
Kofoed, Jan Erik Jan.Kofoed@bibsys.no BIBSYS Library Automation
Kongsbakk, Ingvild ingvild.kongsbakk@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Lamøy, Liv Inger liv.i.lamoy@ahs.hist.no Høgskolen i Sør-Trøndelag
Mathisen, Kari kari.mathisen@nb.no National Library of Norway
Munkebyaune, Anne anne.munkebyaune@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Pedersen, Mona-Lise Mona-Lise.Pedersen@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Pharo, Nils nils.pharo@jbi.hio.no Oslo University College
Pukstad, Nils Olav nils.pukstad@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Warholm, Hans-Olav Hans-Olav.Warholm@bibsys.no BIBSYS
Romania
Matei, Dan dan@cimec.ro CIMEC – Institute for Cultural Memory
Slovenia
Likar, Tatjana tatjana.likar@gov.si Ministry of Culture
Marolt-Zupan, Polona apolonija.zupan@izum.si IZUM
Petrovic, Milos petrovic@uni-mb.si University library of Maribor
Popovic, Gordana gordana.popovic@izum.si IZUM
Vodnik, Vitodrag vito.vodnik@uni-mb.si University of Maribor Library
Žumer, Maja maja.zumer@nuk.uni-lj.si National and University Library
Sweden
Herder, Mats mats.herder@libris.kb.se The Royal Library, LIBRIS department
Jonsson, Gunilla gunilla.jonsson@kb.se Kungl. biblioteket
Larsson, Christer christer.larsson@libris.kb.se The Royal Library, LIBRIS Department
Switzerland
Clavel-Merrin, Genevieve genevieve.clavel@slb.admin.ch Swiss National Library
United Kingdom
Carden, Mark mcarden@dynix.com Dynix
Oldroyd, Bill bill.oldroyd@bl.uk British Library
Russell, Rosemary r.russell@ukoln.ac.uk UKOLN, University of Bath
USA
Bongers, Dennis dennis.bongers@endinfosys.com Endeavor Information Systems
Hickey, Thomas hickey@oclc.org OCLC
Noerr, Peter pnoerr@museglobal.com MuseGlobal

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Just another WordPress site